PM KISAN Samman Nidhi beneficiary list: check application status, scheme – How to check

PM KISAN Samman Nidhi beneficiary list: Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) was launched in 2019 by Prime Minister Narendra Modi with the aim to supplement the financial needs of land-holding farmers. Under the PM-KISAN scheme, qualifying beneficiary farmers get a financial incentive of Rs 6,000 per year. This amount is credited directly to the bank account of the beneficiaries in three equal instalments of Rs 2,000. These farmers are now waiting for the 12th instalment of PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

PM KISAN Samman Nidhi beneficiary list – How to check 

Step 1: Visit the official website of the PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi i.e.

Step 2: Scroll down a little and click on ‘Beneficiary List’ under Farmer’s Corner in the right corner.

Alternatively, one can click on the direct link –

Step 3: Select details from drop-down menus. You will have to select state, district, sub-district, block and village.

Step 4: Now click on the ‘get report’ tab.

Step 5: Details of the beneficiary will be displayed on your screen. Scroll down to check your name in the beneficiary list.

How to check PM KISAN Samman Nidhi application status

In order to help farmers check the status of their application, the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare has launched a helpline number.

According to a tweet by Agriculture India, farmers can call on 155261 to know the status of their PM-KISAN Samman Nidhi.

PM KISAN Samman Nidhi beneficiary listFeatures of PM KISAN Scheme

Rs 6,000 is provided to all landholding farmers families to help them in taking care of expenses related to agriculture and allied activities as well as domestic needs.

Payment is credited to the bank account on the basis of Aadhaar seeded data of beneficiaries.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!