Saturday, July 13, 2024

12 promoted as Superintending Engineers (SEs), 21 as X-Ens

12 promoted as Superintending Engineers (SEs), 21 as X-Ens


JAMMU, Sept 30: The Government today promoted/placed 12 Incharge Executive Engineers (Electrical) as I/C Superintending Engineers (SEs) and 21 I/C Assistant Executive Engineers (Electrical) as I/C Executive Engineers (Xens) in the Power Development Department.

Those placed as I/C Superintending Engineers are-Mohd Hussain Shah, Jarnail Singh, Dalbir Singh, Javaid Ahmed Dar, Vinay Kumar Balmotra, Sanjay Kumar Bhagat, Ravi Kant Kalsotra, Surjeet Singh, Farooq Ahmed Shah, Altaf Hussain, Tariq Maqbool and Ajaz Ahmed Sheikh.

I/C AEEs placed as I/C Xens are- Arjumand Tehsen Naqib, Ruhilla Tabasum, Ashutosh Bakshi, Fayaz Ahmed Bhat, Farooq Ahmed Raina, Janak Raj, Hafiz-ur-Rehman, Nawab Ali Joo, Rajeev Sharma, Mohinder Pal Singh, RK Dabgotra, Anil Verma, Abdul Majid Salroo, Manzoor Ahmed Wani, Rafiq Ahmed, Firdous Ahmed Bhat, Mohd Amin Naik, Shabir Ahmed Khan, Harcharan Singh Jeet Puri, Jaipal Sharma and Rajinder Parsad.

These newly promoted/elevated Engineers shall continue to work at their present places of postings till further orders, the order said

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
KSA Web Desk
KSA Web Desk
Stay Updated, Stay Simple: Get the Latest News with Ease at Kashmir Student Alerts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here