Saturday, April 20, 2024

8 JKAS officers deputed to Ladakh

8 JKAS officers deputed to Ladakh

JAMMU, Sept 19: The Government today deputed eight Junior Scale JKAS officers to the Union Territory of Ladakh.
As per an order issued in this context, the officers, whose services have been placed at the disposal of the UT of Ladakh, are Syed Sajad Qadri, Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Budgam; Sandeep Singh, BDO Batote; Vishal Atri, BDO Narsoo, Udhampur; Anjil Singh, BDO Nagseni, Kishtwar; Imtisaal Rasool, BDO Ganderbal; Tufail Iqbal, BDO Sagam, Anantnag; Waseem Ramzan, BDO Rajwar, Zachaldara, Kupwara, and Sanjat Bhardwaj, BDO, Khellani, Doda.
It has been further ordered that the deputation of the officers shall be for a period of two years or till they are recalled, whichever is earlier.

“The lien and promotion prospects of the officers shall remain with the GAD J&K during the period of deputation and they shall be entitled to avail incentives as may be made available in due course of time,” said the order.

Further, the officers shall be deemed to have been relieved with immediate effect with the directions to report to the General Administration Department, Union Territory of Ladakh, for further posting.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
KSA Web Desk
KSA Web Desk
Stay Updated, Stay Simple: Get the Latest News with Ease at Kashmir Student Alerts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here