Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Transfers and Postings of College Principals, read order here

Transfers and Postings of College Principals

The Jammu and Kashmir government’s Higher Education Department has ordered the transfer and posting of 14 principals of government degree colleges in the Jammu division.

The transfers and postings, ordered with immediate effect, have been made “in the interest of the administration,” according to a government order issued on February 29, 2024.Transfers and Postings of College Principals, read order here

Here’s a list of the transferred principals:

  • Ravinder Kumar Tickoo from GDC Kunjwani to GCW Parade
  • Shallu Sambyal from GDC Ukhral to GDC Bishnah
  • BB Anand from GDC Sidhra to MAM College
  • GS Rukwal from MAM College to GDC Sidhra
  • SP Saraswat from GCW Parade to GCW Gandhi Nagar
  • Kuldeep Sharma from GDC Bhaderwah to GDC Jindrah
  • Manisha Kohli from GDC Bani to GDC Kunjwani
  • Rajinder Singh from GDC Kotranka to SPMR College of Commerce Jammu
  • Nalini Pathania from GDC Nagrota to GCW Udhampur
  • Anwar Shah from GDC Padder to GDC Peeri Kotranka
  • Manohar Lal from GDC Bishnah to GDC Bani
  • Anjali Mahajan from GCW Udhampur to GDC Nagrota
  • Mussaraf Hussain Shah from GDC Darhal to GDC Mandi
  • Zamir Ahmed Mirza from GDC Mandi to GDC Darhal
WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
KSA Web Desk
KSA Web Desk
Stay Updated, Stay Simple: Get the Latest News with Ease at Kashmir Student Alerts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here